$12 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

$12 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

Rossi brand logo
Search

Quick links

Your cart

 items


Your cart is empty!

Continue shopping

Stores

RB SELLARS DUBBO

Shop 1, 163-169 Macquarie Street, Dubbo, NSW 2830

dubbo@rbsellars.com.au

02 6882 7903

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday Closed

ROSSI BOOTS STORE

492 Churchill Road, Kilburn, SA 5084

08 8352 7844

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am - 2:00pm

RB SELLARS ALBURY

609 Dean Street, Albury, NSW 2640

albury@rbsellars.com.au

02 6021 4550

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday Closed

RB SELLARS BALLARAT

Shop 3, 307 Smythes Road, Delacombe, VIC 3356

ballarat@rbsellars.com.au

0459 272 513

Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm.

RB SELLARS WARRNAMBOOL

119 Lava Street, Warrnambool, VIC 3280

warrnambool@rbsellars.com.au

03 5561 4617

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday Closed.

RB SELLARS WAGGA WAGGA

136 Baylis Street, Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650

wagga@rbsellars.com.au

02 6921 8022

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday Closed

RB SELLARS CREMORNE

33 Cremorne Street, Cremorne, VIC 3121

customerservice@rbsellars.com.au

03 9281 1222

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday Closed.

RB SELLARS MANSFIELD

93 High Street, Mansfield, VIC 3722

mansfield@rbsellars.com.au

03 5775 1320

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday Closed.

RB SELLARS TOOWOOMBA

11 Annand Street, Toowoomba, QLD 4350

toowoomba@rbsellars.com.au

07 4632 3641

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday Closed

RB SELLARS BENDIGO

354 Hargreaves Street, Bendigo, VIC 3550

bendigo@rbsellars.com.au

0436 864 988

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday Closed.

RB SELLARS TAMWORTH

416 Peel Street, Tamworth, NSW 2340

tamworth@rbsellars.com.au

02 6761 2826

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday Closed

$12 Flat Rate Shipping

$12 Flat Rate Shipping

60 day returns*

60 day returns*

Live chat

Live chat

EST. 1910

Follow us

  • american
  • visa
  • masterCard
  • paypal
  • afterPay
Rossi brand logo
  • american
  • visa
  • masterCard
  • paypal
  • afterPay

Sign up to our newsletter to be the first to find out about any

new arrivals, promotions, news and events.

I’d like to receive news from:

By subscribing, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions .

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website as detailed in our Privacy Policy. By using this website, you consent to this use of cookies.